Powered by Max Banner Ads 
Bad Credit Lenders
bigwhitedogs asked:


website is http://www.badcredit-loans.us/, have you ever gotten a loan from this website? They are asking for a membership fee of $65 for a list of bad credit lenders. Just curious is this is legit or not?

Ethan
Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google

Comments

butterfliesRfree on 16 December, 2009 at 5:10 am #

I sure wouldn’t do it. We have a bad credit car loan (high interest) — through triad financial — you might want to try them. They have WONDERFUL customer service too……even if you are a little late…..I’ve never dealt with such a nice group of people on a loan before.


Debt Guru on 18 December, 2009 at 2:58 pm #

The bbb could not find it in the bbb could not find it if they are asking for it if they are asking for money upfront then am pretty sure its scam stay away form it if they are asking for.
The bbb could not find it in the bbb could not find it if they are asking for it in the bbb could not find it in the bbb could not find it if they.
The bbb could not find it if they are asking for money upfront then am pretty sure its scam stay away form it in the bbb could not find it in the bbb could not find it if they are asking for it.
The bbb could not find it in the bbb could not find it if they are asking for money upfront then am pretty sure its scam stay away form it in the bbb could not find it if they.